Former Staff

Former members of the FMT group are listed below. A list of current members is also available.

Former staff members are invited to join the LinkedIn group FMT Alumni.

For most former staff members, the publications overview that we link to only shows those publications that were authored when at FMT, as well as those publications that have been co-authored with staff from EEMCS.

Name First name Publications Email Website
W. Ahmad Waheed Show EPrints W.Ahmad@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~ahmadw/
A. Amighi Afshin Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~amighia/
F. Arnold Florian Show EPrints F.Arnold@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~arnoldf/
dr.ir. A.F.E. Belinfante Axel Show EPrints Axel.Belinfante@gmail.com http://fmt.ewi.utwente.nl/~belinfan/
L.M.J. Bergmans Lodewijk Show EPrints
M. Biagi Marco Search EPrints m.biagi@utwente.nl
ir. H.M. van der Bijl Machiel Show EPrints
dr. S.C.C. Blom Stefan Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~sccblom/
Dr. C.M. Bockisch Christoph Show EPrints c.m.bockisch@cs.utwente.nl
dr. I. Boneva Iovka Show EPrints http://www.lifl.fr/~boneva/
dr.ir. P.S. Bonsma Paul Show EPrints http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~bonsmaps/
dr. H. Boudali Hichem Show EPrints
dr. L. Brandán Briones Laura Show EPrints
ir. S. te Brinke Steven Show EPrints s.tebrinke@utwente.nl http://www.utwente.nl/ewi/trese/people/Brinke/
P.M. van den Broek Pim Show EPrints pimvdb@ewi.utwente.nl
dr L.M. Bujorianu Manuela Show EPrints
P. de Carvalho Gomes Pedro Show EPrints
dr. T. Chen Taolue Show EPrints http://www.cs.ox.ac.uk/people/taolue.chen/personal.htm
A.E. Dalsgaard Andreas Show EPrints
M.M.R. Danish Mohsin Show EPrints m.m.r.danish@utwente.nl
S. Darabi Saeed Show EPrints s.darabi@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~darabis/
dr. C.F. Daws Conrado Show EPrints
T. van Dijk Tom Show EPrints t.vandijk@utwente.nl
dr. D.S. Distefano Dino Show EPrints dino.distefano@monoidics.com http://www.dcs.qmul.ac.uk/~ddino
M. Gerhold Marcus Show EPrints m.gerhold@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~gerholdm/
dr. A.H. Ghamarian Amir Hossein Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~ghamarian/
D. Guck Dennis Show EPrints d.guck@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~guckd/
dr. T. Han Tingting Show EPrints http://www.dcs.bbk.ac.uk/~tingting/
A. van Harmelen Arnaud Show EPrints a.vanharmelen@utwente.nl
dr.rer.nat. T. Heindel Tobias Show EPrints
prof.dr.-ing. H. Hermanns Holger Show EPrints http://depend.cs.uni-sb.de/index.php?id=hermanns
dr. C. Hurlin Clement Show EPrints
dr. D.N. Jansen David Show EPrints http://www.cs.ru.nl/D.Jansen/
G. Kant Gijs Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~kant/
dr.ir. H. Kastenberg Harmen Show EPrints
dr. J. Ketema Jeroen Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~ketema/
drs. A.G. Kleppe Anneke Show EPrints
P.T. Kordy Piotr Show EPrints
dr. T. Krilavičius Tomas Show EPrints t.krilavicius@gmail.com http://surface.lt/krilaviciust/
drs. W. Kuijper Wouter Show EPrints
R. Kumar Rajesh Show EPrints r.kumar@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~kumarr/
M.E. Kurban Marcos Show EPrints
A.W. Laarman Alfons Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~laarman/
J.M.W. Lammerink Joke Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~jlammeri/
prof.dr. K.G. Larsen Kim Show EPrints
C.P. Lawrence Celestine Show EPrints c.p.lawrence@utwente.nl
R. Li Ruonan Search EPrints r.li-1@utwente.nl
F. Li Fengwei Search EPrints f.li-2@utwente.nl
M. Mihelčić Matej Show EPrints m.mihelcic@utwente.nl
Dr. J. Mikhal Julia Show EPrints j.mikhal@utwente.nl
dr. M.J. de Mol Maarten Show EPrints M.J.deMol 'at' utwente.nl http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~molm/
dr. W.I. Mostowski Wojciech Show EPrints w.mostowski@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~mostowskiwi/
dr. M. Neuhausser Martin Show EPrints
M.T. Ngo Minh Tri Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~ngominhtri/
A. Nijmeijer André Show EPrints
Dr. A. Peter Andreas Search EPrints a.peter@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~petera/
S.V. Polenkova Svetlana Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~polenkovasv/
dr.ir. T.C. Ruys Theo Show EPrints theo [dot] ruys [at] gmail [dot] com http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~ruys/
S Sancakli Sibel Show EPrints s.sancakli@utwente.nl http://www.cs.utwente.nl/~sancaklis
dr. S. Schivo Stefano Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~schivos/
Y. Shen Yongsheng Show EPrints
A.K. Shukla Ankit Show EPrints a.k.shukla@utwente.nl
W.G.J. Stokkink Gerjan Show EPrints w.g.j.stokkink@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.cs.utwente.nl/~stokkinkwgj
dr.ir. M. Timmer Mark Show EPrints timmer@cs.utwente.nl http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~timmer/
dr.ir. G.J. Tretmans Jan Show EPrints jan.tretmans@esi.nl
V. Vieira De Camargo Valter Show EPrints
dr.rer.nat. M. Weber Michael Show EPrints michaelw@cs.utwente.nl http://fmt.cs.utwente.nl/~michaelw/
L. Wevers Lesley Show EPrints http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~weversl2/
dr. J.S. Xing Jiansheng Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~xingj/
B.M. Yildiz Bugra M. Show EPrints b.m.yildiz@utwente.nl http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~yildizbm/
H. Yin Haihan Show EPrints
M. Zaharieva-Stojanovski Marina Show EPrints m.zaharieva@utwente.nl http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~zaharievam/
E. Zambon Eduardo Show EPrints http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~zambon/
dr. I.S. Zapreev Ivan Show EPrints
Dr. Z. Zhang Zanbo Show EPrints z.zhang@utwente.nl
Y. Zhang Yanbo Show EPrints
dr. M.V. Zimakova Maria Show EPrints